Skip to main content
Please be vigilant about protecting your personal information from phishing schemes. LEARN MORE
×

2020 Holiday Closing Schedule

 

Please take note of our holiday closing schedule, so you can plan your credit union business accordingly. While we may be closed on these days, please remember you can always conduct the majority of your credit union transactions through online banking, mobile banking or telephone banking.

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents Day
Monday, May 25. 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Close at 1:00 p.m.) Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Close at 1:00 p.m.) New Year's Eve


The credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Additional insurance of up to $250,000 on your savings accounts is provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation, a licensed insurance company.

Equal Housing Logo Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. 
Copyright © 2019 Avadian Credit Union. All rights reserved.